top of page
Calendar
Calendar

Welcome to our Live update Calendar 

In this area you can view Dates, Times and sessions that are available, booked or pending, up to three months ahead. 

WANT TO BOOK AN EVENING SESSION/ MOBILE PAINTING PARTY AT YOUR HOME?

CHECK OUR EVENING DIARY FOR AVAILABILITY HERE

  • Business WhatsApp

Dates, Times and Session Availability at a glance...

We will only open/ attend a booking if we have received deposit confirmations.  This is because we need to plan ahead for staffing, equipment, and to be able to reply to emails with regards to availability/ reservations. 

FEBRUARY- DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY

Friday 16th February - FULLY BOOKED OFF-SITE Sorry no availability

WEEKEND - 17th - 18th

Sunday 18th February - FULLY BOOKED OFF-SITE

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME)

Monday 19th February - FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

Tuesday 20th February-FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

Wednesday 21st February- Closed

Thursday 22nd FebruarySUBJECT TO INTEREST / BOOKINGS -- to book click here

Friday 23rd February- PENDING BOOKING OFF-SITE -- to book click here

WEEKEND - 24th - 25th

Saturday 24th February -Limited Spaces Available  - to book click here

Sunday 25th February -Limited Spaces Available -  to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME)

Monday 26th February - FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

Tuesday 27th February - FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

Wednesday 28th February - FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

Thursday 29th February - FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

MARCH 2024 - DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY

Friday 1st March - FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

WEEKEND - 2nd-3rd 

Saturday 2nd March NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Sunday 3rd March - BOOKED FOR BIRTHDAY PARTY 11-13:00  afternoon party booking still available from 14:00 - 16:00 to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 4th March -FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

Tuesday 5th - March -FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

Wednesday 6th March- FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

Thursday 7th March - FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

Friday 8th March -FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

WEEKEND - 9th-10th 

Saturday 9th March - Awaiting deposits to secure party

Sunday 10th March - Pending- to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 11th March - NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Tuesday 12th - March -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE - - to book click here

Wednesday 13th March- NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Thursday 14th March -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE    - to book click here

Friday 15th March -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE  -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 16th-17th 

Saturday 16th March - Awaiting deposits to secure party  -   to book click here

Sunday 17th March - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS -  to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 18th March -NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Tuesday 19th - March -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Wednesday 20th March- NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Thursday 21st March - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE-  to book click here

Friday 22nd March - Easter holidays start, limited spaces/ BOOKINGS -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 23rd-24th 

Saturday 23rd March SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS  -  to book click here

Sunday 24th March - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS  to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 25th March -NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Tuesday 26th - March -Easter holidays, limited spacesto book click here

Wednesday 27th March- FULLY BOOKED - OFF SITE

Thursday 28th March - Easter holidays, limited spaces -  to book click here

Friday 29th March - Easter holidays, limited spaces -   to book click here

WEEKEND - 30th-31st 

Saturday 30th  March -SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS   -  to book click here

Sunday 31st March -SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS   -  to book click here

APRIL 2024 - DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY 

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 1st April -NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Tuesday 2nd April -Easter holidays, limited spaces   -  to book click here

Wednesday 3rd April - FULLY BOOKED OFF SITE

Thursday 4th April - Easter holidays, limited spaces  -  to book click here

Friday 5th April - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE  -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 30th-31st 

Saturday 6th April SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS  -  to book click here

Sunday 7th April -SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS  -  to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 8th April -NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Tuesday 9th April -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE    -  to book click here

Wednesday 10th April - NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Thursday 11th April -  ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE  -  to book click here

Friday 12th April - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE   -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 13th-14th 

Saturday 13th April SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS  -  to book click here

Sunday 14th April - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS  -  to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 15th April -NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Tuesday 16th April -  ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Wednesday 17th April - NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Thursday 18th April -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE  -  to book click here

Friday 19th April -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE   -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 20th-21st 

Saturday 20th April  SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS  -  to book click here

Sunday 21st April - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS -  to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 22nd April -NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Tuesday 23rd April - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE  -  to book click here

Wednesday 24th April - NO BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

Thursday 25th April -  ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE   -  to book click here

Friday 26th April - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE    -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 27th-28th 

Saturday 27th April -SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS  -  to book click here

Sunday 28th April - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS -  to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 29th April -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Tuesday 30th April - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE  -  to book click here

MAY 2024 - DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY

Wednesday 1st May -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE  -  to book click here

Thursday 2nd May-  ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Friday 3rd May - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 4th-5th 

Saturday 4th May SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

Sunday 5th May - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 6th May -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Tuesday 7th May - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Wednesday 8th May - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Thursday 9th May- ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Friday 10th May -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 11th-12th 

Saturday 11th May SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

Sunday 12th May - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 13th May -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Tuesday 14th May - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Wednesday 15th May - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Thursday 16th May- ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Friday 17th May -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 18th-19th 

Saturday 18th May SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

Sunday 19th May - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 20th May -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Tuesday 21st May - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Wednesday 22nd May - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Thursday 23rd May- ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Friday 24th May -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 25th-26th 

Saturday 25th May SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

Sunday 26th May - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 27th May -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Tuesday 28th May - HALF TERM LIMITED SPACES SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS  to book click here

Wednesday 29th May -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Thursday 30th May-  HALF TERM LIMITED SPACES SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS  to book click here

Friday 31st May -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

JUNE 2024 - DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY

WEEKEND - 1st-2nd June 

Saturday 1st June SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

Sunday 2nd June - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 3rd June -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Tuesday 4th June - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Wednesday 5th June - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Thursday 6th June- ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Friday 7th June -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 8th-9th  

Saturday 8th June SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

Sunday 9th June - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS to book click here

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 10th June - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Tuesday 11th June - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Wednesday 12th June - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Thursday 13th June- ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Friday 14th June -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

WEEKEND - 15th-16th  

Saturday 15th June SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 16th June - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 17th June -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Tuesday 18th June - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Wednesday 19th June - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Thursday 20th June- ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE -  to book click here

Friday 21st June -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 22nd-23rd  

Saturday 22nd June SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 23rd June - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 24th June -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 25th June - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 26th June - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 27th June- ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 28th June -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 29th-30th 

Saturday 29th June SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 30th June - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

JULY 2024 - DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 1st July -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 2nd July - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 3rd July - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 4th July-  ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 5th July -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 6th-7th 

Saturday 6th July SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 7th July - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 8th July -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 9th July - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 10th July - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 11th July- ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 12th July -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 13th-14th 

Saturday 13th July - FULLY BOOKED UNTIL 3PM click here to book the 3pm-4:30 session

Sunday 14th July -SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 15th July -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 16th July - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 17th July - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 18th July- ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 19th July -CRAFTY CORNER ANNIVERSARY GET 10% OFF TODAY! to book click here

WEEKEND - 20th-21st  

Saturday 20th July SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 21st July - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 22nd July -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 23rd July - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Wednesday 24th July - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 25th July- SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Friday 26th July -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 27th-28th 

Saturday 27th July SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 28th July - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 29nd July -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 30th July - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Wednesday 31st July - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

AUGUST - 2024 - DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Thursday 1st August -SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Friday 2nd August - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 3rd-4th 

Saturday 3rd August SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 4th August - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 5th August -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 6th August - SUMMER HOLIDAYS LIMITED SPACES SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS 

Wednesday 7th August - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 8th August -  SUMMER HOLIDAYS LIMITED SPACES SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS

Friday 9th August -CLOSED 

WEEKEND - 10th-11th 

Saturday 10th August CLOSED

Sunday 11th August - CLOSED

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 12th August -CLOSED

Tuesday 13th August - CLOSED

Wednesday 14th August - CLOSED

Thursday 15th August - CLOSED

Friday 16th August -CLOSED

WEEKEND - 17th-18th 

Saturday 17th August CLOSED

Sunday 18th August - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 19th August -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 20th August - SUMMER HOLIDAYS LIMITED SPACES SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS

Wednesday 21st August - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 22nd August - SUMMER HOLIDAYS LIMITED SPACES SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS

Friday 23rd August -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 24th-25th 

Saturday 24th August SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 25th August - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 26th August -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 27th August - SUMMER HOLIDAYS LIMITED SPACES SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS

Wednesday 28th August - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 29th August - SUMMER HOLIDAYS LIMITED SPACES SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS

Friday 30th August -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 31st-1st 

Saturday 31st August SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

SEPTEMBER - 2024 - DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY

WEEKEND - 31st-1st 

Sunday 1st September - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 2nd September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 3rd September - SUMMER HOLIDAYS LIMITED SPACES SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS

Wednesday 4th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 5th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 6th September -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 7th-8th 

Saturday 7th September SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 8th September - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 9th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 10th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 11th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 12th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 13th September -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 14th-15th 

Saturday 14th September SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 15th September - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 16th September -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 17th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 18th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 19th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 20th September -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 21st-22nd 

Saturday 21st September SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 22nd September - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 23rd September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 24th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 25th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 26th September - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 27th September -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 28th-29th 

Saturday 28th September SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 29th September - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 30th September -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

OCTOBER-2024 - DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Tuesday 1st October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 2nd October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 3rd October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 4th October  -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 5th-6th 

Saturday 5th OctoberSUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 6th October - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 7th October -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 8th October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 9th October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 10th October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 11th October  -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 12th-13th 

Saturday 12th OctoberSUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 13th October - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 14th October -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 15th October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 16th October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 17th October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 18th October  -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 19th-20th 

Saturday 19th OctoberSUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 20th October - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 21st October -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 22nd October -  SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Wednesday 23rd October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 24th October -  SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Friday 25th October  -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 26th-27th 

Saturday 26th OctoberSUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 27th October - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 28th October -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 29th October - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Wednesday 30th October - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 31st October - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

NOVEMBER 2024 - DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Friday 1st November  -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 2nd-3rd 

Saturday 2nd NovemberSUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 3rd November - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

WEEKDAYS (TERM-TIME) 

Monday 4th November -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Tuesday 5th November - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Wednesday 6th November - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Thursday 7th November - ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

Friday 8th November  -ROOM HIRE AVAILABLE 

WEEKEND - 9th-10th 

Saturday 9th NovemberSUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

Sunday 10th November - SUBJECT TO PAID DEPOSITS / BOOKINGS

tbc....

DECEMBER 2024 - DAYTIME SESSIONS DIARY

Contact

We are always happy to help you with any enquiries about making a general booking to take part in craft or pottery painting sessions, or to make a booking for a special occasion or birthday party. Email us or send us a message on Business WhatsApp messenger or our Facebook page messenger to find out more.

bottom of page